The Sikh Educations Society's

Sri Guru Harkrishan Public School

Bezonabagh, Nagpur

Management Committee Members 2024-25

| Sr. | Managing Council | Designation | Address |
|-----|----------------------------|-----------------------|------------------------------|
| 1 | S. Gurbux Singh Lamba | President | Lamba Bhawan, 1485 |
| | | | Gurunanak Pura Nagpur 440012 |
| 2 | S. Sarabjeet Singh Kalsi | C.E.O & Gen Secretary | 42, Kadbi Chowk, Bezonbagh, |
| | | | Nagpur 440014 |
| 3 | S. Charanjeet Singh Bagga | Vice President | 48 Ramdspeth Central Bazar, |
| | | | Behind Centre Point Hotel, |
| | | | Nagpur |
| 4 | S. Inder Singh Dingra | Treasurer | H.NO. 135 Swamy Colony, |
| | | | Katol Road, Nagpur |
| 5 | S. Inderjeet Singh Baweja | Joint Secretary | 34-B Kadbi Chowk Nagpur |
| | | | 440017 |
| 6 | S. Rajinder Singh Saini | Member | House No. 204, Frontier |
| | | | Apartment, Kashmiri Gali, |
| | | | Nagpur 440017 |
| 7 | S. Pritam Singh Bagga | Member | 35, Barheevan Colony Wardha |
| | | | Road Ajni Nagpur 440015 |
| 8 | S. Ranjeet Singh Arora | Member | 13 Arora Bhawab Central |
| | | | Avenue Road, Nagpur 440018 |
| 9 | S. Mohinder Singh Palahaya | Member | Plot no. 6 Swa Mill Area |
| | | | Bezonbagh, Nagpur |

PRESIDENT
THE SIKH EDUCATION SOCIETY
BEZON BAGH, NAGPUR-4

Principal Sri Guru Harkrishan Public School Bezon Bagh, Nagpur